Department of Geography

Full Time

Linda Johnson-Bhola

Lecturer II and Head of Department


Dr. Temitope Oyedotun

Reader and Dean


Ramona Dabee-Johnson

Lecturer I and Coordinator, Special Programmes


Khadija Benn

Lecturer II and Coordinator, Masters Programme


Dr. Patrick Williams

Senior Lecturer


Rawle Edinboro

Senior Lecturer


Dr. Oluwasinaayomi Faith Kasim

Senior Lecturer



Please visit the Part-Time Lecturers page to see a full listing for the Department.