Department of Environmental Studies

Full Time

Shanomae Rose

Lecturer II and Head of Department

shanomae.rose@uog.edu.gy

hodes.fees@uog.edu.gy

 

Stephan Moonsammy

Lecturer II and Assistant Dean

stephan.moonsammy@uog.edu.gy

assistantdean.fees@uog.edu.gy

 

Everette Marciano Glasgow

Lecturer II and Coordinator, Masters programme

marciano.glasgow@uog.edu.gy

 

Denise Simmons

Lecturer II

denise.simmons@uog.edu.gy

 

Seon Hamer

Lecturer I

seon.hamer@uog.edu.gy

 

Chamique Steele

Internship Coordinator

chamique.steele@uog.edu.gy

 

Chetwynd Osborne

Lecturer I

chetwynd.osborne@uog.edu.gy

 

Part-Time

Please visit the Part Time Lecturers page to see a full listing for the Department.

Contact Us

Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-222-4180
    (592)-222-2463
    (592)-642-6974
  • fees.ao@uog.edu.gy