Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Chamique Steele Internship Coordinator Department of Environmental Studies chamique.steele@uog.edu.gy, internships.fees@uog.edu.gy
Chetwynd Osborne Lecturer Department of Environmental Studies chetwynd.osborne@uog.edu.gy
Denise Simmons Lecturer II Department of Environmental Studies denise.simmons@uog.edu.gy
Elizabeth Shiwbaran Secretary Department of Environmental Studies Department of Environmental Studies fees@uog.edu.gy
Esther Benn Personal Assistant to the Dean (ag) fees.pa@uog.edu.gy
Everette Marciano Glasgow Coordinator, MSc Environmental Management Programme Department of Environmental Studies marciano.glasgow@uog.edu.gy
Khadija Benn Coordinator, MSc Urban and Regional Planning Programme Department of Geography khadija.benn@uog.edu.gy
Lavern Simon-Greene Administrative Officer (ag) fees.ao@uog.edu.gy
Linda Johnson-Bhola Head, Department of Geography Department of Geography linda.bhola@uog.edu.gy, hodgeography.fees@uog.edu.gy
Moushmee Badrinauth Secretary Department of Geography Department of Geography geography.fees@uog.edu.gy
Nickeshia Sampson Clerk/Typist II Department of Geography
Oluwasinaayomi Faith Kasim Lecturer Department of Geography kasim.faith@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-222-4180
    (592)-222-2463
    (592)-642-6974
  • fees.ao@uog.edu.gy