Mr. Seon Hamer


Ms. Shanomae Rose

Head, Department of Environmental Studies

Ms. Linda Johnson-Bhola

Head, Department of Geography

Mr. Rawle Edinboro

Senior Lecturer

Ms. Denise Simmons

Lecturer II

Ms. Ramona Dabee-Johnson

Coordinator, Special Programme

Ms. Khadija Benn

Coordinator, MSc Urban and Regional Planning Programme

Ms. Lavern Simon-Greene

Administrative Officer (ag)

Ms. Nickeshia Sampson

Clerk/Typist II

Ms. Esther Benn

Personal Assistant to the Dean (ag)

Contact Us

Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-4180