Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Temitope T. Oyedotun Dean, FEES Department of Geography temitope.oyedotun@uog.edu.gy , dean.fees@uog.edu.gy
Stephan Moonsammy – Assistant Dean Assistant Dean, FEES Department of Environmental Studies stephan.moonsammy@uog.edu.gy, assistantdean.fees@uog.edu.gy
Seon Hamer Lecturer Department of Environmental Studies seon.hamer@uog.edu.gy
Shanomae Rose Head, Department of Environmental Studies Department of Environmental Studies shanomae.rose@uog.edu.gy, hodes.fees@uog.edu.gy
Linda Johnson-Bhola Head, Department of Geography Department of Geography linda.bhola@uog.edu.gy, hodgeography.fees@uog.edu.gy
Rawle Edinboro Senior Lecturer Department of Geography rawle.edinboro@uog.edu.gy
Denise Simmons Lecturer II Department of Environmental Studies denise.simmons@uog.edu.gy
Ramona Dabee-Johnson Coordinator, Special Programme Department of Geography ramona.johnson@uog.edu.gy
Khadija Benn Coordinator, MSc Urban and Regional Planning Programme Department of Geography khadija.benn@uog.edu.gy
Lavern Simon-Greene Administrative Officer (ag) fees.ao@uog.edu.gy
Nickeshia Sampson Clerk/Typist II Department of Geography
Esther Benn Personal Assistant to the Dean (ag) fees.pa@uog.edu.gy

Contact Us

Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • (592)-222-4180
    (592)-222-2463
    (592)-642-6974
  • fees.ao@uog.edu.gy