Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Temitope T. Oyedotun Dean, FEES Department of Geography,
Stephan Moonsammy – Assistant Dean Assistant Dean, FEES Department of Environmental Studies,
Seon Hamer Lecturer Department of Environmental Studies
Shanomae Rose Head, Department of Environmental Studies Department of Environmental Studies,
Linda Johnson-Bhola Head, Department of Geography Department of Geography,
Rawle Edinboro Senior Lecturer Department of Geography
Denise Simmons Lecturer II Department of Environmental Studies
Ramona Dabee-Johnson Coordinator, Special Programme Department of Geography
Khadija Benn Coordinator, MSc Urban and Regional Planning Programme Department of Geography
Lavern Simon-Greene Administrative Officer (ag)
Nickeshia Sampson Clerk/Typist II Department of Geography
Esther Benn Personal Assistant to the Dean (ag)

Contact Us

Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-4180